References

TV

Mr. Adam Weyne
Director of Sales
KNXV (ABC15) – Phoenix, AZ
Scripps Television
Phone: 602-683-5938
Email: aweyne@abc15.com

Mr. Mark Oxton
Director of Sales
WTIC/WCCT – Hartford, CT
Tribune Broadcasting
Phone: 860-723-2127
Email: moxton@tribune.com

Mr. Jim Arnold
General Manager (Retired)
KOLD - Tucson, AZ
Raycom Media
Phone: 520-237-1653
E-mail: jimarnoldaz@gmail.com

Mr. Robb Gray, Jr.
National Sales Manager
Apex Media/Cross MediaWorks
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: 520-531-1419
Email: robbg@apexmedia.com

Mr. Sam Rosenwasser
General Manager
WEWS – Cleveland, OH
Scripps Television
Phone: 216-431-3400
Email: Rosenwasser@wews.com

Ms. Ardy Diercks
President/General Manager
WTVJ – Miami, FL
NBC Universal
Phone: 954-622-6940
Email: ardth.diercks@nbcuni.com

Radio

Ms. Caroline Devine
Regional Vice-President/Market Mgr. (Retired)
KHPT-FM, KKBQ-FM, KLDE-FM, KTHT-FM – Houston, TX
Cox Radio
Phone: 713-877-1491
Email: caroline.devine@coxradio.com

Ms. Janis Maxymof
General Sales Manager
KISS-FM, KSMG-FM – San Antonio, TX
Cox Radio
Phone: 210-413-9713
Email: janism@gvtc.com

Personal References

Mr. Steve McDonald
General Sales Manager
KDAF – Dallas, TX
Tribune Broadcasting
Phone: 214-252-3422
Email: stmcdonald@tribune.com

Ms. Guyanne Taylor
General Sales Manager
WRTV
McGraw-Hill
Phone: 317-432-9737
Email: guyanne_taylor@wrtv.com

Photos

  • Buenos Aires
  • Buenos Aires
  • Switzerland
  • Costa del Sol
  • Las Vegas
  • Switzerland
  • Prauge
  • Prague